latest entry :: older entries :: contact me :: diaryland

2005-03-16

4:29 a.m.

Perhaps it's time I turn the page and close this journal. What I've written here, I feel no longer is part of my life. I feel the need to move on.

I keep this open because of sentimental reasons. It's impractical to continually keep three online journals.

Maybe I should delete them all. I become disinterested much too quickly after I begin one. You should see the half-filled notebooks scattered throughout my house. These web journals are just like those notebooks. Half filled. Still being lugged around, from home to home for sentimentality's sake. I'm such an impractical soul. Burdening myself for fear of leaving something behind.

previous -- next

My Random Detroit Links

Tell me your thoughts!

Become a Member of kyliesdetroitsruinsclub



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


FastCounter by bcentral

Please! Please! Please! Join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by Captive Lollipop Guild Members