latest entry :: older entries :: contact me :: diaryland

2003-03-22

9:12 p.m.

The Fandango Bride
In case you haven't heard, this fandangogirl was married last October 11, 2002. Yeah, I know this doesn't have anything to do with Detroit, but what the hey.

This artsy fartsy (read: blurry) photo was taken while I was getting ready at my parents' house.

+ + + +

Also, below is a link to a yahoo club all about the ruins of Detroit. Please join. We would like to get this groups active, and as it progresses and grows, possible schedule real-life get togethers and excursions around the city.

Cheers!

previous -- next

My Random Detroit Links

Tell me your thoughts!

Become a Member of kyliesdetroitsruinsclub



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


FastCounter by bcentral

Please! Please! Please! Join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by Captive Lollipop Guild Members