latest entry :: older entries :: contact me :: diaryland

2004-08-16

4:47 p.m.

The following is the header at my xanga, and a motto, that I must remember to live by for the rest of my life when dealing with people who irk me:

"I wash my hands of those who imagine chattering to be knowledge, silence to be ignorance, and affection to be art." Khalil Gibran, -- "A Handful of Sand on the Shore"

Detachment is a holy virtue.



Gotta gotta gotta plan, for incorporating all three (yes three) of my web journals onto one general website. I suppose it's the best thing to do, since I don't want to give any one place up.

My diaryland shall still remain focused on Detroit. (but wouldn't you want to read all the juicy non-Detroit entries that are archived and have since been made private!)

My Xanga, is all about family and house stuff.

My Livejournal, my everyday malaise. If you're not listed as a friend (you have to be registered as an lj user), then you won't be able to read my "friends only" entries. Sorry, had to make it that way, since certain entities took it upon themselves to spy on me. If you are reading this "A BIG FUCK YOU AND CURSE ON YOU" -- revenge is mine says the Lord. Whom shall I fear? certainly not you. And you will pay for your transgressions against me. :)

But I digress. Anyway. Looking forward to putting something together for myself. This should be fun. In the meantime, check out my Comedian Husband. Let him know what an amazing webmistress I am!

previous -- next

My Random Detroit Links

Tell me your thoughts!

Become a Member of kyliesdetroitsruinsclub



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


FastCounter by bcentral

Please! Please! Please! Join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by Captive Lollipop Guild Members