latest entry :: older entries :: contact me :: diaryland

2002-04-14

12:27 a.m.

I made a solo visit to Fort Wayne, Sunday afternoon for the annual flea market which is put on by the Detroit Historial Guild. The fort was open for tours and the reenactors (I don't know the exact term) were also out and about. I took a few pictures. These are just three out of 20.

This is the historical marker



This is lady is the first, first lady of Michigan.



This is a picture of the soldiers barracks within the fort. It's a massive building.



It's late. So I'll write more on this later. I just wanted to post some new photos.

Cheers!

previous -- next

My Random Detroit Links

Tell me your thoughts!

Become a Member of kyliesdetroitsruinsclub



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


FastCounter by bcentral

Please! Please! Please! Join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by Captive Lollipop Guild Members