latest entry :: older entries :: contact me :: diaryland

2003-07-09

10:55 a.m.

Okay! Much better. I placed all past entries that were of a personal nature into a private folder. This journal has documented so much of my life. I'm amazed as I read through the entries to see how far my life has come in such a short time. It also documents the beginnings of my husband's and my relationship. Good memories that make me smile.

So then, from here on in, fandangogirl.diaryland.com will be dedicated to Detroit and it's more interesting surrounding areas.

Cheers all!

Christine

previous -- next

My Random Detroit Links

Tell me your thoughts!

Become a Member of kyliesdetroitsruinsclub



powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


FastCounter by bcentral

Please! Please! Please! Join my Notify List:
email:
Powered by Captive Lollipop Guild Members